guyette and deeter
Contact Us!

Experienced leaders in the decoy auction field. You can place your trust in our experience, whether you are selling one decoy or an entire collection. We use the finest marketing and promotional techniques available. Est. 1984.

Dale and gary Guyette
  • Dale & Gary Guyette
  • Gary Guyette
  • PO Box 1170
  • St. Michaels, MD 21663
  • Tel: 410-745-0485
  • Fax: 410-745-0487
  • gary@guyetteanddeeter.com
Leigh Ann & Jon Deeter

When sending appraisals please send to Gary OR Jon, not both.


Zac Cote
  • Zac Cote
  • Decoy Specialist
  • Tel: 207-321-8091
  • Email: zcote@guyetteanddeeter.com
  • Contact Zac about appraisals, online auctions, and decoy pick-ups around New England
Sharon
  • Cooper Rossner
  • Weekly Online Manager
  • Tel: 609-560-8028
  • Email: cooper@guyetteanddeeter.com
  • Contact Cooper about our weekly online auctions
Mike Stevenson
  • Mike Stevenson
  • Graphic Designer and Photography
  • Tel: 410-745-0485
  • Email: michael@guyetteanddeeter.com
  • Contact Michael with website questions and information, advertising and marketing
Ed Kenney
  • Ed Kenney
  • Shipping & Merchandise Manager
  • Tel: 410-745-0485
  • Email: shipping@guyetteanddeeter.com
  • Contact Ed about shipping and receiving of merchandise
Jane O' Malley Monetti
  • Denise Jarrell
  • Bookkeeper and Billing
  • Tel: 410-745-0485
  • Email: billing@guyetteanddeeter.com
  • Contact Denise about billing and bookkeeping questions